Are you an early riser?

This past week I joined in an Instagram challenge from MacKenzie Monroe of Bold Turquoise to get up early. Now before you freak out she just means to get up a tad earlier so that you can take care of you before the rest of the house wakes up.
Since I already had a routine going to get up early (maybe too early) I thought it would just be a great reminder for the purpose that I get up. Also a reminder that getting up actually means out of bed.
I have really enjoyed the first week. I spent some time reading and catching up on shows, but also a bit of time in my planner. I have felt even more productive in just this first week.
The challenge lasts all month and there is an opportunity to win a prize if you post 20 out of the 30 days in the month. Join in now and show us the time you plan to wake up. Check out MacKenzie’s original post to read the rules.

Check out my journey so far on my Instagram (MommaFindingTime).

13248935_549242585246543_691447010_n

 

Leave a Reply

