Great Read!

I recently had the opportunity to read an amazing story that brought me so much inspiration. Tam Hodge wrote her story out in the book “And Now I Choose”

Tam’s brave story brought me through her struggles in life and how she was able to turn her life around. I was so impressed by her story and bravery for telling it but I also really loved her writing.
For those that know me I worship in my own way and have never really conformed to any church structure. I was impressed on how Tam had brought in religion with out any alienation. She was far from preachy. I really felt that reading her story was more like we were sitting and having conversation over coffee.

Definitely a great read for any day, but if you could use a reminder that life can change I highly recommend this read!



Leave a Reply

