Things I dont understand

Fashion… pretty much anything that goes along with “What’s Hot” I don’t get it. Recently I was talking with a co-worker (and yes I know this is not that new) about the nail polish thing. Painting all but one nail on each hand one way and then something TOTALLY different on the one nail. The one nail is always the ring finger as well. I am not sure how this really got started and why people keep going with it. Is it that they have ambishion to do some very creative nail painting but then get lazy and only complete two nails and that some how became a trend, Are we trying to draw attention to a certain finger?

This is not the first trend that I never understood and I am sure it will not be the last.

Leave a Reply

